UNISA Department of Political Sciences

Department of Political Sciences

The Department is one of the oldest and largest of its kind in Southern Africa and is dedicated to the community which it serves. Political Sciences at Unisa offers three-year majors and postgraduate degrees up to the doctoral level by way of distance teaching in the subjects Politics, African Politics and International Politics.

Contact us

The Secretary
Department of Political Sciences

University of South Africa
PO Box 392
Republic of South Africa

Mr S Mudau
Tel: (012) 429-8560
E-Mail: [email protected]

Mr FJ Tabane
Tel: 012 429 6854